Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Merrow Methodist
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 2:00pmWomen's FellowshipSummer Tea Party
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:30amChoir
Thursday 4th July 2019 9:30amPrayer Time
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30amMorning worship
Tuesday 9th July 2019 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:30amChoir
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:30amCoffee Morningin aid of Mission Aviation Fellowship
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Mrs Lyn Mckay. This is our Action for Children Sunday Service.
6:30pmEvening ServiceThis is an Alternative Style Service led by Mr David Faulkner.
Tuesday 16th July 2019 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:30amChoir
Thursday 18th July 2019 9:45amHoly CommunionShort Communion Service held in the Lounge
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Mrs Janet Gardham
Monday 22nd July 2019 2:00pmWomen's FellowshipSummer Garden Party
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:30amChoir
Thursday 25th July 2019 12:00pmSoup and Bread Lunch
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Mr Patrick Coad
6:30pmEvening Service with Holy CommunionOur Service will be led by Rev Sydney Samuel Lake and will include Holy Communion.