Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Merrow Methodist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:30amChoir
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30amMorning worship with Holy CommunionOur service will be led by Rev. Peter Hills and will include Holy Communion.
Monday 7th October 2019 2:30pmWomen's FellowshipAGM with Bring and Buy
Tuesday 8th October 2019 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:30amChoirChurch Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 10th October 2019 10:30amCoffee Morningin aid of Action for Children
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Mr Andrew Gibb.
6:30pmEvening Service with Holy CommunionOur Service will be led by Rev. Asif Das and will include Holy Communion.
Monday 14th October 2019 7:30pmOutletThere is a small charge of £3 which includes refreshments and all our meetings are open to all, so please invite your friends and family to any of the meetings that are of interest to them. Meetings vary from speakers to Members Evenings. Past talks have been on the Surrey Air Ambulance, Pets as Therapy and the History of Knickers.
Tuesday 15th October 2019 1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:30amChoirChurch Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 17th October 2019 9:45amHoly CommunionShort Communion Service held in the Lounge
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Rev. Asif Das.
Monday 21st October 2019 2:30pmWomen's FellowshipMission Aviation Fellowship talk - speaker Mr David Green
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:30amChoirChurch Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 24th October 2019 12:00pmSoup and Bread Lunch
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be a Local Arrangement.
6:30pmEvening ServiceOur Service will be led by Rev. Barrie Tabraham.
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:30amChoirChurch Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.