Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Merrow Methodist Church
January 2020

Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Mr David Paterson.
Tuesday 7th January 2020 1:45pmTuesday Club
Thursday 9th January 2020 10:30amCoffee Morningin aid of The Leprosy Mission
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Rev. Peter Hills and will include Holy Communion. This will our Covenant Service.
6:30pmEvening ServiceThe Service will be led by Rev. Sydney Samuel Lake and will be an Alternative Style Service.
Monday 13th January 2020 7:30pmOutletThere is a small charge of £3 which includes refreshments and all our meetings are open to all, so please invite your friends and family to any of the meetings that are of interest to them. Meetings vary from speakers to Members Evenings. Past talks have been on the Surrey Air Ambulance, Pets as Therapy and the History of Knickers.
Tuesday 14th January 2020 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:30amChoir
Thursday 16th January 2020 9:45amHoly Communion
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Rev. Keith Beckingham.
Tuesday 21st January 2020 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30amChoirChurch Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 23rd January 2020 12:00pmSoup and Bread Lunch
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Mr Andrew Gibb.
6:30pmEvening ServiceThe Service will be led by Rev. Asif Das and will include Holy Communion.
Tuesday 28th January 2020 12:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:30amChoirChurch Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.