Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 2nd May 20199:30amPrayer Time
Short time of Prayer
Sunday 5th May 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Revd. Asif Das and will include Holy Communion.
Tuesday 7th May 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Thursday 9th May 201910:30amCoffee Morning
in aid of Christian Aid
Sunday 12th May 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Jean Shepherd.
6:30pmEvening Service
Our Service will be led by Revd. Barrie Tabraham and will take an Alternate style of worship
Monday 13th May 20197:30pmOutlet
There is a small charge of £3 which includes refreshments and all our meetings are open to all, so please invite your friends and family to any of the meetings that are of interest to them. Meetings vary from speakers to Members Evenings. Past talks have been on the Surrey Air Ambulance, Pets as Therapy and the History of Knickers.
Tuesday 14th May 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 15th May 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 16th May 20199:45amHoly Communion
Short Communion Service held in the Lounge
Sunday 19th May 201910:30amMorning worship
This will be by Local Arrangement.
Monday 20th May 20192:30pmWomen's Fellowship
Members afternoon with Bring and Buy
Tuesday 21st May 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 23rd May 201912:00pmSoup and Bread Lunch
Sunday 26th May 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Revd. Asif Das.
6:30pmEvening Service with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Revd. Allan Taylor and will include Holy Communion.
<< April 2019