Calendar

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev. Asif Das and will include Holy Communion.
6:30pmEvening Service
This will be an Advent Carol Service and will be led by Rev. Barrie Tabraham.
Monday 2nd December 20192:30pmWomen's Fellowship
Carol Service led by Rev Keith Beckingham followed by Christmas tea.
Tuesday 3rd December 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 4th December 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Sunday 8th December 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Thelma Roberts.
Monday 9th December 20197:30pmOutlet
There is a small charge of £3 which includes refreshments and all our meetings are open to all, so please invite your friends and family to any of the meetings that are of interest to them. Meetings vary from speakers to Members Evenings. Past talks have been on the Surrey Air Ambulance, Pets as Therapy and the History of Knickers.
Tuesday 10th December 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 11th December 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 12th December 201910:30amCoffee Morning
in aid of Methodist Homes
Sunday 15th December 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev. Allan Taylor
Wednesday 18th December 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 19th December 20199:45amHoly Communion
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev. Barrie Tabraham.
4:30pmCarol Service
The Carol Service will be led by Mrs Lyn Mckay and Rev. Barrie Tabraham.
Tuesday 24th December 201911:30pmMidnight Service
The Midnight Service will be led by Rev. Barrie Tabraham.
Wednesday 25th December 201911:00amChristmas Day Service
The Christmas Day Service will be led by Rev. Asif Das.
Sunday 29th December 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev. Asif Das.
<< November