Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201910:30amMorning worship with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Rev. Asif Das and will include Holy Communion. It will also include the rededication of the Junior Church Staff.
Monday 4th November 20192:30pmWomen's Fellowship
The Two Gillians.
Tuesday 5th November 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 6th November 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Sunday 10th November 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Mr Philip Beastall.
6:30pmEvening Service with Holy Communion
Our Service will be led by Rev. David Faulkner and will include Holy Communion.
Monday 11th November 20197:30pmOutlet
There is a small charge of £3 which includes refreshments and all our meetings are open to all, so please invite your friends and family to any of the meetings that are of interest to them. Meetings vary from speakers to Members Evenings. Past talks have been on the Surrey Air Ambulance, Pets as Therapy and the History of Knickers.
Tuesday 12th November 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 13th November 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 14th November 201910:30amCoffee Morning
in aid of Bible Society
Sunday 17th November 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev. Sydney Samuel Lake. It is Bible Society Sunday.
Monday 18th November 20192:30pmWomen's Fellowship
Mr Graham Warr
Tuesday 19th November 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 20th November 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 21st November 20199:45amHoly Communion
Short Communion Service held in the Lounge
Sunday 24th November 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Mrs Hilary Beckingham.
6:30pmEvening Service
Our Service will be led by Mr David Paterson.
Tuesday 26th November 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 27th November 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 28th November 201912:00pmSoup and Bread Lunch
<< October