Calendar

<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202110:30amMorning Service
The morning service will be led by Rev. George Quarm and will include Holy Communion. This will be our Harvest Festival.
Wednesday 6th October 202110:00amSilent Prayer
Sunday 10th October 202110:30amMorning Service
This will be a Local Arrangement.
Wednesday 13th October 202110:00amSilent Prayer
Thursday 14th October 202110:30amCoffee Morning
In aid of The Bible Society
Sunday 17th October 202110:30amMorning Service
The morning service will be led by Rev. Peter Hills.
Wednesday 20th October 202110:00amSilent Prayer
Sunday 24th October 202110:30amMorning Service
The morning service will be led by Mrs Janet Gardham
6:30pmEvening Service
This service will be led by Rev. Sam Funnell and will include Holy Communion.
Wednesday 27th October 202110:00amSilent Prayer
Sunday 31st October 202110:30amMorning Service
The morning service will be led by Rev. Keith Beckingham.
<< September