Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:30amChoir
Sunday 6th October 201910:30amMorning worship with Holy Communion
Our service will be led by Rev. Peter Hills and will include Holy Communion.
Monday 7th October 20192:30pmWomen's Fellowship
AGM with Bring and Buy
Tuesday 8th October 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 9th October 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 10th October 201910:30amCoffee Morning
in aid of Action for Children
Sunday 13th October 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Mr Andrew Gibb.
6:30pmEvening Service with Holy Communion
Our Service will be led by Rev. Asif Das and will include Holy Communion.
Monday 14th October 20197:30pmOutlet
There is a small charge of £3 which includes refreshments and all our meetings are open to all, so please invite your friends and family to any of the meetings that are of interest to them. Meetings vary from speakers to Members Evenings. Past talks have been on the Surrey Air Ambulance, Pets as Therapy and the History of Knickers.
Tuesday 15th October 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 16th October 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 17th October 20199:45amHoly Communion
Short Communion Service held in the Lounge
Sunday 20th October 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be led by Rev. Asif Das.
Monday 21st October 20192:30pmWomen's Fellowship
Mission Aviation Fellowship talk - speaker Mr David Green
Tuesday 22nd October 201912:00pmMerrow Community Lunch Club
1:45pmTuesday Club
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:30amChoir
Church Choir practice. See Gillian Brierley or Joan Tabraham for details.
Thursday 24th October 201912:00pmSoup and Bread Lunch
Sunday 27th October 201910:30amMorning worship
Our service will be a Local Arrangement.
6:30pmEvening Service
Our Service will be led by Rev. Barrie Tabraham.
<< September