Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Merrow Methodist
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30amMorning worship with Holy CommunionOur service will be led by our superintendent Rev Claire Potter
6:30pmEvening worship alternative service Our service will be led by Mrs Lyn McKay
Monday 2nd October 2017 2:00pmWomens FellowshipOur meeting will be led by Mrs Iris Walker who will be reading some of Pam Ayre's poems
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5sThis group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
Thursday 5th October 2017 9:45amHoly Communion
7:30pmHouse GroupOur meeting will be led by Rev Peter Hills.Please see our magazine for details of the venue
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Rev Barrie Tabraham
Monday 9th October 2017 7:30pmOutletPhilippa Cadge and her dog Bilbo talk about pets as therapy
Tuesday 10th October 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5sThis group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:30amCoffee morning
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30amMorning worship - Bible Society SundayOur service will be led by our minister Rev Asif Das
Monday 16th October 2017 2:30pmWomen's Fellowship - AGM with Bring and Buy sale
Tuesday 17th October 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5sThis group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time
Wednesday 18th October 2017 9:30amPrayer GroupPlease see our magazine for details of the venue
Thursday 19th October 2017 7:30pmHouse GroupOur meeting will be led by Rev Paul Hulme Please see our magazine for details of the venue
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Mr Graham Pearcey
6:30pmEvening worship with Holy CommunionOur service will be led by Rev Barrie Tabraham
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30amMorning worshipOur service will be led by Miss Jean Shepherd
6:30pmTogether in Christ service Our Together in Christ service will be led by our minister Rev Asif Das
Tuesday 31st October 2017 1:45pmTuesday club for 0 - 5sThis group is for parents and carers with children 0 - 5, held during term time